Skip to Content

 AthensCounty Board of Elections



 

Staff

Election Results

Precinct Search

Am I Registered?

Absentee Ballot Status

Absentee Labels and Reports

Ballot Lookup

Elected Officials

Voter Lists and Reports

Notices to Voters and Candidates

 Athens County Board of Elections

Athens City Elected Officials

Office

Term Ending

Party

Name

Addresss

City

Zip Code

EMAIL

Mayor

12/31/2019

Dem

Steve Patterson

50 Longview Hts Rd.,

Athens

45701

spatterson@ci.athens.oh.us

President of Council

12/31/2017

Dem

Christine Knisely

24 Old Coach Rd.,

Athens

45701

cknisely@ci.athens.oh.us;cknisely@ci.athens.oh.us

Auditor

12/31/2019

Dem

Kathy Hecht

94 Second St.,

Athens

45701

khecht@ci.athens.oh.us

Law Director

12/31/2019

Dem

Lisa Eliason

11 Old Coach Rd

Athens

45701

leliason@ci.athens.oh.us

Treasurer

12/31/2017

Dem

Mary Ann McClure

292 Highland Ave.,

Athens

45701

 

Municipal Court Judge

12/31/2021

Dem

Todd Grace

165 N. Congress St

Athens

45701

 

1st Ward Council

12/31/2017

Dem

Kent Butler

131 Second St.,

Athens

45701

kbutler@ci.athens.oh.us

2nd Ward Council

12/31/2017

Dem

Jeff Risner

354 Carroll Rd.,

Athens

45701

jrisner@ci.athens.oh.us

3rd Ward Council

12/31/2017

Dem

Michele M. Papai

240 N. Congress St.,

Athens

45701

michelepapai@gmail.com;mpapai@ci.athens.oh.us

4th Ward Council

12/31/2017

Dem

Christine Fahl

35 Morris Ave.,

Athens

45701

cfahl@ci.athens.oh.us

Council At Large

12/31/2017

Dem

Jennifer Cochran

35 Charles St.,

Athens

45701

jennifercochranLMT@gmail.com;jcochran@ci.athens.oh.us

Council At Large

12/31/2017

Dem

Peter Kotses

1 Bryan Rd.,

Athens

45701

pkotses@athenscitycouncil.com

Council At Large

12/31/2017

Non

Patrick C. McGee

61 Morris Ave.,

Athens

45701

pmcgee@athenscitycouncil.com

 

Information on this page is provided and copyrighted by the Athens County Board of Elections.

 

Athens County Board of Elections
15 S. Court St., #130
Athens, OH 457
01
Office Hours: (Monday - Friday) 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Telephone: (740) 592-3201Fax: (740) 592-
3262
E-mail: athens@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov