Skip to Content

 

Clark County Board of Elections

 

 

Am I Registered?

Where Do I Vote?

Register to Vote

Update My Address

View Sample Ballots

Vote Absentee By Mail

Vote Absentee In-Person

Track my Absentee Ballot

Election Results

Elected Officials

Absentee Data/Labels/Reports

Registered Voter List/Data/Reports

Street Listing

Precinct Maps

Forms

Links

 

Board Members & Staff

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Sue DeVoe Allen, Chairperson

Lynda Smith, Board Member

David Hartley, Board Member

John Pickarski, Board Member

 

 

Jason Baker, Director

(937) 521-2126

jbaker@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

Amber Lopez, Deputy Director

(937) 521-2125

alopez@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

Sara Campbell, Republican Pollworker Coordinator

(937) 521-2124

scampbell@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

Martin Mahoney, Democratic Pollworker Coordinator

(937) 521-2122

mmahoney@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

Camille Hall, Duplicate Processing

(937) 521-2121

chall@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

Amanda Vanderhorst, Campaign Finance

(937) 521-2123

avanderhorst@clarkcountyohio.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clark County Board of Elections

Located at:

3130 E. Main St. (formerly E. National Rd.)

Springfield, OH 45505

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1766

Springfield, OH 45501-1766

 

Telephone: 937-521-2120

Fax: 937-328-2603

Email: elections@clarkcountyohio.gov