UnionCounty Board of Elections



45 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots for the 2015 May Special Elections


940 London Ave, Suite 1000
Marysville, Ohio 43040

Phone: (937) 642-2836
Toll Free Number: (800) 531-2217
Fax (937) 642-2823

Email: union@sos.state.oh.us

Office Hours:
8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. Monday-Friday

Board Members

William C. Steele, Chair

Dean E. Cook

Teri J. Lemaster

Robert W. Parrott

Director, Gary G. Wallace

Deputy Director, Ameena S. Birchfield

Election Results

Precinct Locations

Precinct Search

Am I Registered?

Absentee Ballot Status

Absentee Labels and Reports

Ballot Lookup

Elected Official Lookup

Voter Lists and Reports

Street Reporting



Information provided on this page is provided by the County Board of Elections and is their property and is copyrighted by Union County.


Union  County Board of Elections

940 London Ave., Suite 1000

Marysville, OH 43040

(937) 642-2836 (office)

(937) 642-2823 (fax)

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday