Skip to Content

Van Wert County Board of Elections

Van Wert County Board of Elections

Linda S. Stutz, Director  *   Brenda Weaver, Deputy Director

Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

120 E. Main Street    Van Wert, Ohio 45891    (419) 238-4192


Election Results

Elected Officials

View Ballots

Where To Vote

Voter Information

Voter Reports

Am I Registered?

Federal Write-In Absentee Ballots (FWAB)

Candidates & Issues

Absentee Application

Check My Absentee Request

Absentee Reporting

Polling Location Search

Precinct and Polling Locations

Street Reporting

Election Workers

Election Calendar

Election Board Duties

Van Wert County Homepage

Ohio Secretary of State




Van Wert County Board of Elections

120 E. Main Street

Van Wert, OH 45891


Contact Us:

Telephone: 419-238-4192

Fax: 419-238-7145




Office Hours: 8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Monday through Friday


The Election Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM.

Meetings are open to the public


Notice for Federal Write-In Absentee Ballots  



Connie Hoverman, Acting Chair

Pam Bockey-Smith

Larry Stetler

L. John Wortman



Linda S. Stutz



Brenda Weaver



Carol Sidle

Gloria Cowell






Our mission is to assure the voters of Van Wert County maximum public access to the election

process. To provide the voters with courteous, accurate, honest and efficient voter services.





Information provided on this page is provided by the County Board of Elections and is their property and is copyrighted by Van Wert County.